Nyanza Region


Nyanza is the 5th largest region in Kenya constituting 6 counties namely; Homa Bay county, Kisii county, Kisumu county, Migori county, Nyamira county and Siaya county. Kisumu, which recently became Kenya's second city, is the headquarters and from it exudes a rich history.

Explore Nyanza Region

The Region Map

Bucketlist Ideas